Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Lanzone

Anthony Lanzone

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Lanzone
"Elena has been a huge asset to my personal and business insurance needs for more than a decade. She is always available and willing to spend as much time as necessary so I can make the best decisions related to those needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Liu

Kevin Liu

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Liu
"Elena is great to work with! She takes the time to go through all your questions and explain your options. I was able to save a significant amount on auto insurance after switching to Statefarm with Elena's help. I highly recommend Elena if you're looking for an insurance agent that can guide you through the process."
Profile photo of alexander quintana

alexander quintana

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexander quintana
"I'm very happy to have Elena as our agent, she's is an excellent communicator always ready to assist us with any issue or question that we may have. Its a pleasure doing business with her and her associates."
Profile photo of A P

A P

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A P
"I wanted to take a moment to Express my gratitude for the exceptional customer service I received from Elena at State Farm. Her attention to detail and commitment to finding the best solution for my needs truly set her apart. Thank you Elena!!!!"
Profile photo of S Zeng

S Zeng

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Zeng
"Elena is the best auto and home insurance agent I have ever dealt with! Not just she is very knowledgable about various insurance options, she is also very prompt in responding and providing solutions that fit my auto and home insurance needs. I really appreciate her professionalism and attention to details! Other agents in her office are also very friendly and knowledgable. I highly recommend Elena and her office for auto and home insurance needs in Southern CA!"
Profile photo of Kelly Boyd

Kelly Boyd

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Boyd
"We’ve been working with Elena for several years. She and her team are always helpful and quick to respond to any questions we might have. They are genuinely kind and concerned in addition to their efficiency. We definitely recommend Elena and know that we are in good hands."
Profile photo of Jim Howard

Jim Howard

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Howard
"We’ve had car insurance and an umbrella policy provided by Arellano-Meroth and her very competent colleagues for many years. She’s a great guide though the options and corresponding costs, and has been creative in helping us find the most affordable options as cars came and went, and toddlers turned into teenage drivers who moved away, sometimes with and sometimes without cars. As a bonus, she and her staff have always be totally pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Lisa M Louie

Lisa M Louie

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa M Louie
"Jose Villasenor has been our insurance agent a for over more then 10 years now and has been doing great things for our family. He has helped us all our with life and auto insurance and I feel we very well taken care of. Quick to respond and to give quotes. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Imelda Pina

Imelda Pina

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Imelda Pina
"State farm is an amazing company to invest with! I am really grateful for José Luis Villaseñor, I highly recommend him for your needs. He’s an outstanding agent that has been taking care of my family for over 20 years. I just applied for a life insurance for myself and I am happy with my policy and how he managed everything in detail and with professionalism. I am proud to say that making this investment for my life was the best for my future and my legacy. He is truly a godsend to me and my family. Always the person we like to turn to when we are in a stump. Thank you José Luis."
Profile photo of Jessica Esquivel

Jessica Esquivel

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Esquivel
"José Luis Villasenor has been excellent to our family. He is very attentive, nice and quick to respond with any concern we may have. One time I was in an accident. I froze and didn’t know what to do. I called José Luis and he calm me down and explained everything step by step on what to do. I will forever be grateful to him."
Profile photo of Ginn Sampson

Ginn Sampson

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ginn Sampson
"I have always received great service from this group. Attentive and courteous."
Profile photo of Chris Sestich

Chris Sestich

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sestich
"I worked with Jose Villaseñor for all my automotive and homeowners insurance needs. Jose responded back to me quickly with quotes and was able to get all my insurance policies completed quickly. I would highly recommend him fo all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of C C

C C

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by C C
"I have been a client of Elena Arellano-Meroth for a very long time. I have always received return calls from her promptly. Her office staff is friendly and helpful. Some of them have worked for her for as long as I've been her client. When I have questions about my policy, I always get complete responses or a referral to a specific State Farm department for a more in depth conversation about a more esoteric issue. Elena has always been polite, helpful and professional. I would refer someone to her office without hesitation."
Profile photo of Cindy Szerlip

Cindy Szerlip

August 20, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Cindy Szerlip
"If I could give zero I would. Unresponsive, inattentive, does not return phone calls. Costing my business hundreds due to exclusion form snot provided on Worker's Comp policies. Find someone else to use for your business needs."